Vorstand

Präsidentin

Kramer Liliane
Friedhofweg 4
3280 Murten

Tel G 026 672 96 96
Fax G 026 672 96 80
e-mail liliane.kramer@joggi.ch

Vize-Präsident

Benninger Adrian
Längmatt 8a
3280 Murten

Tel G 026 672 98 30
Fax G 026 670 30 58
e-mail adrian.benninger@valiant.ch

Sekretär

Pascal Blunier
Dorfstrasse 66
3214 Ulmiz

Tel G 079 753 84 52
e-mail pascal@moebelblunier.ch

Finanzen / Mitglieder

Kaderli Roman
Scheuernstrasse 18
3280 Murten

Tel G 026 672 96 00
Fax G 026 672 96 01
Mobil 079 635 04 06
e-mail roman.kaderli@kitreuhand.ch

Detaillisten

Niederhauser Janine
Hauptgasse 15
3280 Murten

Tel G 026 672 18 72
e-mail info@blumenkeller.com

Medien

Graf David
Murtenstrasse 4
3270 Aarberg

Tel G 026 670 18 32
Fax G 026 670 20 88
e-mail david.graf@druckereigraf.ch

Tourismus / Gastronomie

Hügli Rolf
Merlachfeld 30
3280 Murten

Tel G 026 670 10 86
Tel P 079 241 38 39
e-mail top-scorer96@bluewin.ch

Events

Christian Schneuwly
Obere Matte 10
3213 Liebistorf

Tel G 079 302 13 94
e-mail christian.schneuwly@geconnect.ch